Our Board

President: Kathy Banfield
Vice President : Renee Collins
Treasurer: Judy Collard
Secretary: Sue Xander
Director of Fundraising: Annabelle Socha
Director of Operations: Bill Johnson
Director of Partnerships/Facilities: Kenneth Haywood
Director of Technology: Todd VanTasel
Directory at Large: Brandon Randall
Directory at Large: Jim  West

Advisory Council
Roy Gerardi, City of Williamsburg Department of Human Services
Barbara Watson, James City County Social Services